Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 29, 2024, 03:14:14 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Recent

Author Topic: BSC2018 McMordain's Post-Apoc/Necromunda Bar  (Read 15389 times)

Offline McMordain

• Mad Scientist
BSC2018 McMordain's Post-Apoc/Necromunda Bar
« on: December 28, 2017, 11:32:53 PM »
Well I think the most ill-advised thing is that I did enter the BSC again...
Apparently I still have enough free space for half-done projects. lol

As for what will I build, I'm not sure. I want to try to concentrate my hobby efforts for next year a little, to get things done. At the moment there is two game which have my interest and are played or will be played at our club.
These are the new Necromunda and the Warhammer: Age of Sigmar. So for now I will try to think of something that fits one of these games.
I'm not good with abstract thinking so I have a hard time getting my mind around this years theme.
The two thing that comes to mind is either a vehicle of sort with an out of place engine or a building built on or under something dangerous. Maybe... I don't know, this will need some time.
« Last Edit: January 30, 2018, 02:11:59 AM by McMordain »

Bear Pirates Go To Hell!

Offline McMordain

• Mad Scientist
Re: BSC2018 McMordain's Something
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2018, 02:58:37 PM »
So after thinking I will build a bar/gang hideout for Necromunda. As for ill-advised, the owner(s) thought that it is a good idea to build it over a large pool of acid. Some sketches will follow probably over the weekend.

Offline Vanvlak

• Galactic Brain
« Reply #2 on: January 04, 2018, 04:18:42 PM »
So after thinking I will build a bar/gang hideout for Necromunda. As for ill-advised, the owner(s) thought that it is a good idea to build it over a large pool of acid. Some sketches will follow probably over the weekend.
I like this... :D also because I'm working on a Necromunda project too.

Offline McMordain