Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 29, 2024, 07:56:23 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 1686617
  • Total Topics: 118114
  • Online Today: 777
  • Online Ever: 2235
  • (October 29, 2023, 12:32:45 AM)
Users Online

Recent

Author Topic: Anyone still playing BMG?  (Read 2242 times)

Offline Zeebeest

• Bookworm
Anyone still playing BMG?
« on: March 22, 2018, 07:44:30 AM »
Hi,

As advertised, does anyone still play the Batman Miniature Game?

Since it came out I have always wondered if it it worth getting into.
Is it a game you play for a long time or something to play from time to time?

Greetings,

Zeebeest.

Offline obsidian3d

• Scatterbrained Genius
    • o2media
Re: Anyone still playing BMG?
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2018, 08:32:15 AM »
I've been playing for about three years. The 2nd edition rules came out at end of last year and are available as free PDF downloads. I still enjoy the game and play at least once a month.
obsidian3d
www.o2media.ca

Offline Zeebeest

• Bookworm
« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2018, 07:59:43 PM »
Thanks for you input.

I have both first and second edition rules but never got around to play them.

What are your favorite gangs?

Greetings,

Zeebeest.

Offline NurgleHH

• Supporting Adventurer
  • Scatterbrained Genius
  • Spacelord
    • Victory Decision Vietnam
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2018, 09:10:22 PM »
I tried it, but the rules are not very usable. To much things to look at and special rules to make it possible. I like the figures and use them with better rules...

Victory Decision Vietnam here: leadadventureforum.com/index.php?topic=43264.0

Victory Decision Spacelords here: leadadventureforum.com/index.php?topic=68939.0

My pictures: http://pictures.dirknet.de/

Offline leonmallett

• Mastermind
    • Kitbash Games
« Reply #4 on: March 30, 2018, 06:20:13 PM »