Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 23, 2024, 09:18:46 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Recent

Author Topic: My Old Frostgrave/Mordheim Boards and Terrain  (Read 1366 times)

Offline Burma44

• Librarian
    • STAR BREACH
My Old Frostgrave/Mordheim Boards and Terrain
« on: April 01, 2018, 05:24:46 PM »
Newbie here! Just a post sharing some of my past terrain and gaming work for fantasy skirmishers such as Frostgrave and Mordheim. Been TT gaming for over a decade now. I moved out of country and into Southeast Asia 7 months ago and had to sell all of this to a friend. Building up my new stuff now that my family has finally settled into our new home, but playing different games due to different gaming interests in my area (mostly historical and sci-fi, if any at all. haha). Also creating a game too! Anywho, sharing these pics just for fun and good memories:
Creator of Star Breach and NCO Tabletop Games: starbreach.com

Offline Mason

• Elder God
  • Eternal Butterfly!
    • Blind Beggar Miniatures
Re: My Old Frostgrave/Mordheim Boards and Terrain
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2018, 05:30:40 PM »
Well, that is a cracking collection of buildings there.
 :-* :-*

A real shame you had to sell it on, but it sounds like it has gone to a good home.
I look forward to seeing what you come up with next.
 :)

And that was also a wonderful way to introduce yourself to the forum.
Welcome aboard!
 :D

Offline Bloggard

• Scatterbrained Genius
« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2018, 05:51:02 PM »
brilliant terrain.

Offline Burma44

• Librarian
    • STAR BREACH
« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2018, 04:54:17 PM »