Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 20, 2024, 07:20:10 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 1689773
  • Total Topics: 118294
  • Online Today: 798
  • Online Ever: 2235
  • (October 29, 2023, 01:32:45 AM)
Users Online

Recent

Author Topic: fight with Skynet  (Read 2842 times)

Offline Khmorg

• Mad Scientist
fight with Skynet
« on: October 21, 2019, 05:00:18 AM »
I blinded civilians to be freed from the evil Skynet.
I am also pleased to bring to your attention the Russian resistance fighters.

Offline DoctorPete

• Mastermind
Re: fight with Skynet
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2019, 05:44:14 AM »
Lovely sculpts.   :)
I am not a quack!  I'm a mad scientist.  There IS a difference!

Offline has.been

• Galactic Brain
« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2019, 06:56:18 AM »
Are they/will they be, available?
They could be used in a lot of games. Can never have too many civilians.
They can get in the way. You can hide among them. They can be a source
of information, or for the utterly heartless out there, be part of a target
rich environment.

Offline clanmac

• Mad Scientist
  • Danger - Stupid and Industrious
    • Clan Mac's Post Apocalyptia
« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2019, 11:53:03 AM »
Lovely figures. I'd definitely buy a set if they were available.
Mac

It's not big, or clever, but let's do it anyway

https://www.facebook.com/Junkt0wn/

Offline Braz

• Mad Scientist
« Reply #4 on: October 22, 2019, 12:15:28 AM »
Nice. As mentioned, not enough civilians

Offline CookAndrewB

• Mastermind
    • 3d designs can be found at Thingiverse
« Reply #5 on: October 22, 2019, 06:03:11 PM »
Those would be a rather good addition to many games. Hope you bring them to market.

Offline Khmorg

• Mad Scientist
« Reply #6 on: October 22, 2019, 06:12:43 PM »
Thank you all for your kind words.

Offline ACW Gamer

• Scientist
    • Raven Banner Games
« Reply #7 on: October 27, 2019, 12:55:01 PM »