*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
December 01, 2020, 09:03:28 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Recent

Author Topic: Rebel and Patriots Rule Question  (Read 246 times)

Offline Dining Room Battles

  • Librarian
  • Posts: 143
    • Toy Soldiers and Dining Room Battles
Rebel and Patriots Rule Question
« on: September 26, 2020, 02:49:42 PM »
Sorry if this has already been asked. In Rebels and Patriots the Native stats give them a fire factor; but in the same stat breakdown it states that they cannot use the Fire Action. Is one of them a typo? Any clarification will help - thanks in advance.

Offline Dining Room Battles

  • Librarian
  • Posts: 143
    • Toy Soldiers and Dining Room Battles
Re: Rebel and Patriots Rule Question
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2020, 03:28:31 PM »
Never mind! I forgot about the Skirmishing Action.

Offline SHARPE52

  • Bookworm
  • Posts: 53
Re: Rebel and Patriots Rule Question
« Reply #2 on: September 27, 2020, 12:58:02 PM »
Correct!
You cannot fire with all the 12 dice but just half of them before or after moving.
Marco

Offline Dining Room Battles

  • Librarian
  • Posts: 143
    • Toy Soldiers and Dining Room Battles
Re: Rebel and Patriots Rule Question
« Reply #3 on: September 27, 2020, 06:26:45 PM »
Thanks for confirming for me Marco.
Neil

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
3 Replies
1331 Views
Last post February 08, 2010, 12:30:45 PM
by timothymayer
6 Replies
1837 Views
Last post August 01, 2012, 08:40:16 PM
by michi_k
0 Replies
425 Views
Last post May 18, 2013, 08:12:12 AM
by Nightmask
5 Replies
1225 Views
Last post May 04, 2014, 06:28:03 AM
by marvinlerouge
5 Replies
1752 Views
Last post March 17, 2015, 04:17:33 PM
by Dewbakuk