*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
June 26, 2019, 03:20:18 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent

Author Topic: EnGarde rules question: duelist and double weapon.  (Read 222 times)

Offline tangarex

  • schoolboy
  • Posts: 9
EnGarde rules question: duelist and double weapon.
« on: September 05, 2018, 09:04:18 AM »
Did I understand it right: duelist may take any two weapons not marked "two-handed", for example spear and lance.
What it does in battle, besides adding +1 CP.