Lead Adventure Forum

Miniatures Adventure => Colonial Adventures => Topic started by: randwulf on July 30, 2020, 06:14:42 AM

Title: Congo game rules questions
Post by: randwulf on July 30, 2020, 06:14:42 AM
Is there a range for inflicting terror?

Also if you have to "retreat"as the result from a melee and incur 4 stress tokens do you do an additional move as a "flee"?

Cheers Kev
Title: Re: Congo game rules questions
Post by: randwulf on July 30, 2020, 06:26:16 AM
Some pics from the game...
Title: Re: Congo game rules questions
Post by: fraction on July 30, 2020, 01:45:28 PM
There is no range for terror in my understanding. As it is the only activation targeting an enemy group, there is no point to measure the range from. That's how we play it atleast.

Cheers Robin
Title: Re: Congo game rules questions
Post by: SteveBurt on July 31, 2020, 03:37:06 AM
Terror targets an opposing group but doesn’t come from one of your groups, so no range.
If you get to 4 stress, then further stress make you flee instead; if you flee twice as a result of the same action (not just in the same turn) then you lose a figure as well.