Lead Adventure Forum

Miniatures Adventure => Call of Cthulhu => Strange Aeons => Topic started by: Lupus on 11 May 2010, 07:30:48 PM

Title: Shocking Tales - Scenario Question
Post by: Lupus on 11 May 2010, 07:30:48 PM
In the scenario Surrounded as long as the Lurkers have a 4BP model it can be placed at the start of the next turn when killed.

I'm just checking that if i kill all the Lurker's this stop this from happening??

In the Scenario Bad Place do the Lurkers get the Scene of Horror without the need to spend BP's?

Title: Re: Shocking Tales - Scenario Question
Post by: PushStudios on 23 May 2010, 09:47:06 AM
Ending a "Surrounded" Scenario.

Yes, since the rule for ending the scenario is that if all the models are removed from one side in a turn and the rule for replacing models is "at the start of the next turn" then getting rid of all the Lurker models on the board nullifies any coming back.

Bad Place.

You'd have to ask Uncle Mike for an official ruling but I would say that the one Scene of Horror is free, since if you bought them you'd actually be getting D3 and having more then one invalidates the point of the special mission.
Title: Re: Shocking Tales - Scenario Question
Post by: Uncle Mike on 23 May 2010, 02:41:52 PM
Correct and Correct...
Title: Re: Shocking Tales - Scenario Question
Post by: Lupus on 02 June 2010, 02:00:16 PM
Sweet thanks guys always like to check then check again :D