Lead Adventure Forum

Miniatures Adventure => Call of Cthulhu => Strange Aeons => Topic started by: Bergh on 14 December 2011, 05:12:30 AM

Title: Rules Question: Does Cultist receive a "free" common weapon or ?
Post by: Bergh on 14 December 2011, 05:12:30 AM
Rules Question: Does Cultist receive a "free" common weapon or does

"Weapons: One Common weapon choice" means that they only can buy one weapon?
Title: Re: Rules Question: Does Cultist receive a "free" common weapon or ?
Post by: LidlessEye on 14 December 2011, 05:27:41 AM
Cultists receive one free common weapon: your choice of a bowie knife, club, or .22 handgun.  However, you're free to buy other weapons for your Cultists if you choose.  They still get the free common weapon, so a Cultist with a purchased shotgun can also carry their bowie knife.
Title: Re: Rules Question: Does Cultist receive a "free" common weapon or ?
Post by: Bergh on 14 December 2011, 05:33:38 AM
Thanks! got all the answered i wanted
Title: Re: Rules Question: Does Cultist receive a "free" common weapon or ?
Post by: Malebolgia on 14 December 2011, 09:01:28 AM
Cultists receive one free common weapon: your choice of a bowie knife, club, or .22 handgun.

Don't forget the common weapons from the expansions :)