Lead Adventure Forum

Miniatures Adventure => Fantasy Adventures => Frostgrave => Topic started by: Furstenburg on February 24, 2016, 01:59:02 PM

Title: Frostgrave multiple combat
Post by: Furstenburg on February 24, 2016, 01:59:02 PM
my question is about P51 of the rulebook, regarding multiple combats. Example 4 states that no model would get a +2 supporting bonus in combat.

in the right hand example would B1 not get support from B2 if it attacked A2? As B2 is only in contact with A2, not with A1.

And vice versa. A2 would get support from A1 if it attacked B1.

Title: Re: Frostgrave multiple combat
Post by: Furstenburg on February 24, 2016, 02:11:56 PM
Never mind...

I just realized that both sides get the +2 in this instance so they cancel out. Duh!