Encounter an error? Report it directly!
And another question. Cavalry may reroll it's fast move diece. The rule reads 'you may still choose which dice...', but in example #2 a 3 + 4 is rolled, the 3 rerolled becomes a 2, and you have to use the 2, not the 4. Which is right?
Cavalry are given movement cards as usual, but may re-roll one of the dice for Fast Moves and Charges; the second roll stands, although you may still choose which dice to use for determining the charge distance.
Started by commissarmoody Pikes, Muskets and Flouncy Shirts
Started by Leftblank Workbench
Started by JArgo The Second World War
Started by Dining Room Battles Age of the Big Battalions
Started by bugmans6x Age of the Big Battalions