Awesome looking stuff! Already got the wheels turning on what sort of force to make with this... which brings up a question.
I know that you note in the rules that any Inborn Traits with the same effect that are not stackable do not stack, IE, two occurrences of Durable as spelled out in the rules. However, does this also apply to negative aspects of the trait? For example, if I was to make a model with the Brute and Ratskin traits, would Obtuse only affect the model once, thus lowering its maximum command by one for the model of its type, or would it apply twice, lowering it by two?
Based on how the rules are written, I would assume that it only applies once, but I'd just like to clarify.