*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
September 29, 2022, 02:17:47 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Recent

Author Topic: Dracula's America rules Q - rerolls  (Read 185 times)

Offline Keltheos

  • Schoolboy
  • Posts: 5
Dracula's America rules Q - rerolls
« on: August 19, 2022, 11:14:19 PM »
Maybe some veterans of the game can clarify this for me. Rules say you 'normally' can only reroll a die once. Max die lets you reroll another die. Bless lets you reroll all failures, curse all successes. Would this be an instance you can reroll a reroll since you're not done getting successes/fails until after the reroll allowed by the max die? Or would you reroll one die but also reroll the max die for the curse? Say it was 6, 3, 1 for the roll. What do you do?

Offline fred

  • Scatterbrained Genius
  • Posts: 3588
    • Miniature Gaming
Re: Dracula's America rules Q - rerolls
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2022, 06:13:51 PM »
I don’t recall this coming up in any of our games.

I’d be inclined to let the double re-roll here.

Offline Luisito

  • Bookworm
  • Posts: 92
Re: Dracula's America rules Q - rerolls
« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2022, 10:19:33 PM »
Just  one re-roll



Luis

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
676 Replies
48154 Views
Last post February 28, 2019, 08:42:54 PM
by goon3423
133 Replies
26128 Views
Last post August 22, 2021, 08:13:12 AM
by EvilGod
2 Replies
723 Views
Last post March 23, 2021, 01:23:34 PM
by Luisito
10 Replies
1124 Views
Last post August 31, 2021, 02:28:24 PM
by rafm3ic
2 Replies
637 Views
Last post August 14, 2021, 07:21:09 PM
by Clach Umha