Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 27, 2024, 04:10:48 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 1690887
  • Total Topics: 118356
  • Online Today: 884
  • Online Ever: 2235
  • (October 29, 2023, 01:32:45 AM)
Users Online

Recent

Author Topic: Constructor  (Read 1353 times)

Offline dmaguire

• Student
Constructor
« on: July 07, 2010, 05:26:25 PM »
wish I'd thought of that name. Sorry if I've made a mess of a start. I'm a bit new at this kind of thing but hope to contribute on a regular basis.

Posting photos is still beyond me at the moment, eventhough I read the instructions. How can you get the jpeg as well as the URL on Flikr? I'll keep plugging away 'till I get it.

I read the rules as far as Violence and thats as far as I got. Sorry, oops. I did however block out a certain flag.. and no violence, sex etc...

apart from that I'm glad to be a member as lead adventuring is right up my street. From D&D, Runequest, wargaming and Savage Worlds I love all the aspects from building cities, paintning figures and gaming.

Offline Hauptgefreiter

• Mastermind
Re: Constructor
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2010, 06:24:49 PM »
Welcome to the LAF! :)
per aspera ad astra

Offline Doomhippie

• Scatterbrained Genius
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2010, 09:51:48 PM »
Then you are at the right place here. Welcome. And as for the rules: it's quite simple. Treat other people like you would like to be treated. I never got around to reading the rules... (maybe I shouldn't have written that...)
Roky Erickson flies my spaceship!

Offline Hammers

• Amateur papiermachiéer
  • Supporting Adventurer
  • Elder God
  • Workbench and Pulp Moderator
« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2010, 10:17:43 PM »