Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 27, 2024, 01:09:56 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 1690861
  • Total Topics: 118356
  • Online Today: 884
  • Online Ever: 2235
  • (October 29, 2023, 01:32:45 AM)
Users Online

Recent

Author Topic: GZG and Old Crow 15mm Sci-Fi  (Read 2613 times)

Offline Meier_Elf_Fanatic

• Mastermind
  • I am of course, a nomad of the time streams.
    • The Life And Times Of A Gaming Geek
GZG and Old Crow 15mm Sci-Fi
« on: December 03, 2011, 07:50:25 PM »
Even though I paint for a living, I do sometimes get some stuff of my own finished. Here's some pics of my Hov-Cav company and some Slammers I did...

If you intend to bugger about in the time stream, dress accordingly!

Conflict In Colour - Knocking out painted armies for the connoisseur since about 8AM.

Offline Inso

• Scatterbrained Genius
  • Often confused or misunderstood...
    • Inso's World
Re: GZG and Old Crow 15mm Sci-Fi
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2011, 08:22:06 PM »
Very nice little army you have there.  I'd like to see some better pix because it is very difficult to make things out though :(.

• Mastermind
« Reply #2 on: December 03, 2011, 08:25:19 PM »
Drop me a PM with your email addy and I'll mail them over
« Last Edit: December 03, 2011, 08:42:21 PM by Meier_Elf_Fanatic »

Offline aircav

• Supporting Adventurer
  • Scatterbrained Genius
    • the aircav saga
« Reply #3 on: December 03, 2011, 08:37:02 PM »
Loveley work Mark  :-* :-* :-*

• Mastermind
« Reply #4 on: December 03, 2011, 08:40:21 PM »
Thanks Keith,

Here's  'How to' I wrote for the GZG site for those who may be interested.

Being in part an epic treatise on how to get 30 vehicles and 60 men on the table in 40 hours!
At the behest of our illustrious Webmaster I'm going to give you a quick and dirty rundown on how I painted and based the Hov-Cav force currently on show in the GZG gallery...