Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 27, 2024, 02:18:16 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 1690823
  • Total Topics: 118354
  • Online Today: 861
  • Online Ever: 2235
  • (October 29, 2023, 01:32:45 AM)
Users Online

Recent

Author Topic: The Goons giant ongoing Old/Weird West project...at long last updated 01/18/14..  (Read 6909 times)

Offline goon3423

• Mastermind
Hey guys, I've been on here for awhile now & thought I'd finally try & share some of my work. A few quick notes, I am very new with the picture taking, hopefully this will improve! I don't do pupils. In all my years of painting I've never painted one I was happy with  >:(. Anyway, here's the first few of what I hope will be many, Billy the Kid & Bohannon (If anyone knows how to make these photos a more reasonable size please do  :?)
« Last Edit: January 18, 2014, 07:17:43 PM by goon3423 »
I am looking for the following Deadlands minis:  Shotgun Thug, Lost Soul, Cleaners, Railroad Workers & Feral Dead. If you have any of these minis, or if you are one, please send me a PM.

Offline Cherno

• Scatterbrained Genius
Picture quality is good :)

Remember, autolevels is your friend ;)

Nice painting too. I never cared about painting pupils either, no one sees them anyway from one feet way!

Offline aggro84

• Scatterbrained Genius
    • Noble Pursuits
Those are two mean looking hombres!  :-*
The paintjobs make them look really sinister!

Offline CyberAlien312

• Mad Scientist
Very nice.  :-*
\\\"Some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon \\\'em.\\\"

-William Shakespeare

Offline styx

• Scatterbrained Genius
Great paint job!
Check out my blogs!

Warhammer 40k, Fantasy and more!: http://armyoftheweek.blogspot.com

Warhammer Historicals: Legends of the High Seas and Old West, Gladiator: http://diceoflegends.blogspot.com/