Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 19, 2024, 07:06:06 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 1689620
  • Total Topics: 118288
  • Online Today: 681
  • Online Ever: 2235
  • (October 29, 2023, 01:32:45 AM)
Users Online

Recent

Author Topic: [KICKSTARTER] Dweorg Space Dwarfs  (Read 2455 times)

Offline ZMM

• Student
    • Gydran Miniatures Studio
[KICKSTARTER] Dweorg Space Dwarfs
« on: August 15, 2016, 10:45:54 AM »
Hey everyone,

Been away for a while and back again but this time bringing along with me my first Kickstarter campaign. It's essentially Space Dwarfs but comes from a science fiction universe i've been creating since i was 11 years old. That's a long long time. In the last few years I've been working on bringing the universe to life in various forms and this includes the Kickstarter which is for gaming miniatures of the short stuntie variety. Over the last four years they've been developed from the original more aether adventuring steampunk-esque characters into a more Sci-fi design. There have been some releases which can be found on the website at www.gydran.com, but the Kickstarter campaign is over at https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gidranminiatures/science-fiction-space-dwarfs-dweorg if you're interested. I've put some of the images from the campaign below and if you have any thoughts or suggestions i'm always open to hear them. Also if you want to share the Kickstarter link i would appreciate the help in making the campaign a success.

John

« Last Edit: August 15, 2016, 06:27:22 PM by Westfalia Chris »

Offline Elbows

• Galactic Brain
Re: Dweorg
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2016, 05:54:49 PM »
I don't much do Dwarves but they look awfully cool.  You may want to edit your title to "Dweorg: Space Dwarves (Commercial - Kickstarter)" to draw a bit more attention
2024 Painted Miniatures: 203