3) ?? You'll have to explain your thinking on this one.
Failing a casting roll on a healing spell.
4) No he doesn't? He can cast and move 6", or not cast and double move for a total of 9".
This is based on the fact there are 2 halves to a turn, taking 1 action in each. The turn is a set amount of time, divided by 2. Moving 6 inches in the first half of the turn and then moving 3 inches in the 2nd half, means your "velocity" in the first half is twice as high.
5) Nice try, your jump distance still has to come out of your movement allowance.
Is this stated in the rulebook somewhere? When I read it I read jump as an action.
[/quote]