*

Recent Topics

Author Topic: SAGA rules question  (Read 987 times)

Offline Munindk

  • Mad Scientist
  • Posts: 652
  • Denmark
SAGA rules question
« on: 08 March 2017, 09:12:16 AM »
I picked up the Saga rulebook and the new Aetius and Arthur supplement.

In A&A they keep referring to Crescent and Cross for rules about horses.
Are the C&C "horses" rules significantly different from the "mounted" rules from the original Saga rulebook?

Offline Dags

  • Supporting Adventurer
  • Mastermind
  • *
  • Posts: 1922
Re: SAGA rules question
« Reply #1 on: 08 March 2017, 09:35:09 AM »
Mounted figures now receive a Fatigue if they end their move in uneven ground.

Offline Munindk

  • Mad Scientist
  • Posts: 652
  • Denmark
Re: SAGA rules question
« Reply #2 on: 08 March 2017, 03:51:23 PM »
Thanks  :)

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
3 Replies
2437 Views
Last post 10 April 2012, 12:56:00 PM
by aircav
4 Replies
1791 Views
Last post 18 November 2015, 04:27:29 PM
by Matakakea
2 Replies
891 Views
Last post 23 February 2018, 02:11:20 PM
by Antonio J Carrasco
4 Replies
1729 Views
Last post 17 October 2023, 03:25:37 PM
by WorkShy
5 Replies
801 Views
Last post 24 March 2025, 09:38:12 PM
by Harry Stottle