OK. I've got 2 agents plugging 2 knife-wielding Lurkers on my activation. My brilliant first agent successfully blasts Knife Minion #1, sending him to Lurker heaven.
Now, I am allowed to nominate Agent 2 to shoot Lurker 2 BEFORE Lurker 2 makes any needed Resolve checks?
Many Rule sets dicatate that a specific phase/action (eg. all shooting actions) be completed before morale or Resolve checks are taken by an opposing player.
The timing is important, of course, because some failed Resolve checks allow the model to flee the scene - perhaps moving out of Shooting range in the bargain.
So can Agent 2 have the opportunity to shoot/take actions before an enemy takes his Resolve checks.
- Signed,
Waiting breathlessly with bolt action firearm