*

Recent Topics

Author Topic: Rebel and Patriots Rule Question  (Read 1051 times)

Offline Dining Room Battles

  • Scientist
  • Posts: 396
    • Toy Soldiers and Dining Room Battles
Rebel and Patriots Rule Question
« on: 26 September 2020, 03:49:42 PM »
Sorry if this has already been asked. In Rebels and Patriots the Native stats give them a fire factor; but in the same stat breakdown it states that they cannot use the Fire Action. Is one of them a typo? Any clarification will help - thanks in advance.

Offline Dining Room Battles

  • Scientist
  • Posts: 396
    • Toy Soldiers and Dining Room Battles
Re: Rebel and Patriots Rule Question
« Reply #1 on: 26 September 2020, 04:28:31 PM »
Never mind! I forgot about the Skirmishing Action.

Offline SHARPE52

  • Bookworm
  • Posts: 89
Re: Rebel and Patriots Rule Question
« Reply #2 on: 27 September 2020, 01:58:02 PM »
Correct!
You cannot fire with all the 12 dice but just half of them before or after moving.
Marco

Offline Dining Room Battles

  • Scientist
  • Posts: 396
    • Toy Soldiers and Dining Room Battles
Re: Rebel and Patriots Rule Question
« Reply #3 on: 27 September 2020, 07:26:45 PM »
Thanks for confirming for me Marco.
Neil

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
3 Replies
1840 Views
Last post 08 February 2010, 12:30:45 PM
by timothymayer
6 Replies
2506 Views
Last post 01 August 2012, 09:40:16 PM
by michi_k
0 Replies
745 Views
Last post 18 May 2013, 09:12:12 AM
by Nightmask
5 Replies
2337 Views
Last post 17 March 2015, 04:17:33 PM
by Dewbakuk
8 Replies
1386 Views
Last post 28 May 2025, 05:32:40 PM
by CapnJim