*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
June 23, 2024, 11:48:15 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Donate

We Appreciate Your Support

Recent

Author Topic: Force of Virtue question?  (Read 333 times)

Offline wkeyser

  • Scientist
  • Posts: 271
Force of Virtue question?
« on: May 21, 2024, 05:24:16 AM »
Hi lets say a unit uses its last virtue of the turn to move into contact and the unit it moved into contact with is also done with all its virtue. Does the virtue die used in the movement in to contact carry over to the next turn? So if a unit use an Audacity and Speed die to move into contact in the pervious turn can that unit now use those two dice for an attack in the new turn?

Thanks William

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
14 Replies
6972 Views
Last post July 24, 2012, 01:41:45 PM
by H.M.Stanley
15 Replies
4692 Views
Last post December 22, 2010, 06:21:02 PM
by Blue in vt
11 Replies
1427 Views
Last post December 02, 2022, 02:16:44 AM
by CapnJim
0 Replies
562 Views
Last post January 28, 2024, 06:30:58 PM
by commissarmoody
4 Replies
821 Views
Last post May 16, 2024, 06:34:44 AM
by wkeyser