*

Recent Topics

Author Topic: SA Rules question: Human Machinegun  (Read 1695 times)

Offline TheGodOfNothing

  • Assistant
  • Posts: 25
  • Ooooooooo
SA Rules question: Human Machinegun
« on: 28 August 2011, 04:46:47 PM »
Just to clarify: You can fire two ranged weapons in an action. Does this mean that in a single activation a character equipped with two .22s can fire eight shots? Powpowpowpowpowpowpowpow!

Offline Kamiya

  • Assistant
  • Posts: 37
Re: SA Rules question: Human Machinegun
« Reply #1 on: 29 August 2011, 03:30:27 AM »
Yup if you have double .22s and use both actions to fire then you would have 8 shots in total, 4 dice for your first attack, and 4 for your second.
The .22 is weak though, and you cant upgrade it with hollow point bullets.

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
12 Replies
4616 Views
Last post 09 January 2009, 10:06:41 PM
by Yggdrasil
6 Replies
2302 Views
Last post 16 April 2014, 04:24:32 PM
by FramFramson
0 Replies
1708 Views
Last post 10 June 2015, 09:39:28 AM
by MadWelshWizard
7 Replies
4372 Views
Last post 24 October 2015, 06:20:08 AM
by horridperson
4 Replies
1340 Views
Last post 19 September 2021, 08:09:43 AM
by aircav