*

Recent Topics

Author Topic: .45 Rocket Pack Rule query  (Read 1420 times)

Offline oldskoolrebel

  • Supporting Adventurer
  • Mastermind
  • *
  • Posts: 1176
    • My Campaigns
.45 Rocket Pack Rule query
« on: 15 March 2010, 09:53:30 PM »
Hi all,
We've never used a rocket/jet pack in a game and I was just wondering if a character could move and fire using a rocket pack? I can't find it in the rules, but I do seem to remember a pregenerated character being able to as a special rule

Also (this question maybe part answered by the first) when using the taxi ability can either model shoot? I'd immediately say that the Rocketeer cannot, but I'd like it in black and white due to the interpretation ability of some of the gaming group.

Cheers
Andy

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
5 Replies
7111 Views
Last post 18 October 2022, 11:32:37 PM
by pacarat
9 Replies
3015 Views
Last post 19 February 2009, 10:57:32 PM
by Christian
13 Replies
5563 Views
Last post 20 July 2009, 01:05:02 PM
by anevilgiraffe
4 Replies
1550 Views
Last post 02 April 2012, 06:01:16 PM
by Ballardian
13 Replies
3215 Views
Last post 13 September 2020, 11:16:46 AM
by Ultravanillasmurf