Hi all, in the campaign I'm running, "Leap" seems like a godly level spell (which I love) but a few questions about it:
1. If a model is carrying treasure, is the 10" move halved?
2. Does the leaping model ignore terrain?
3. Does the model engage other models of moving past them within an inch?
Cheers, just need a bit I clarity! 
1: It's a spell, so I would say no, since the spell is what moves the model, not it's own muscles.
2: As it says on the description, yes, unless it is over 10" high. Again, the model is magically transported ( but not teleported ) by magical means, so it has nothing to do with terrain effects other than mentioned.
3: No, see "Movement by Spell" description on page 34 of the Rule Book for an explanation.